The 2018 Consensus Software Awards were presented by The Hon. Zed Seselja, Federal Assistant Minister for Science, Jobs & Innovation on the evening of Wednesday 25th July at PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) at their prestigious offices at Barangaroo in Sydney. Attended by an enthusiastic crowd, Award recipients and industry representatives, the evening was a huge success with two highly innovative solutions winning Consensus Software Awards.

Our thanks go to BSI (Business Strategies International) for hosting the judging, and to the Judges that participated in the final evaluation:

Hugh Gyton (Chair) James Cowie
John Dean Parames Ghosh
John Katsiris Kim Lyle
Edward Mandla Joseph Najem
Peter Oliver Rainer Tietz
Paul Trunoff Paul Steele
Tony Veljancevski Rick Vosila
Greg White

Judging of the 2018 Consensus Awards, hosted by BSI.